Twenty Three Hours and Counting

by thebirdieflies

I don’t mean to boast or anything, but it has so far been 23 hours without food or water.

Had some bet with a friend. He did 24. I’m going to do 32.

Signs of dehydration – headache for the past 5-6 hours, dry lips, coated tongue and tiredness

I’m not technically thirsty, but I know that if I put water in my mouth, I’m probably going to end up drinking it.

Just need to hold out for a wee bit more. \m/

Oh, and this has already broken my personal record – I’ve never before done any fast, or refrained from eating when I felt like it. 🙂

9 Comments to “Twenty Three Hours and Counting”

  1. Hope you’re no more counting ohh

  2. ah …. hope the bet had Money to it ?

  3. Really? Hope you did not suffer(health-wise) afterwards..

Leave a Reply

