We Can Dance Until We Die

by thebirdieflies

 

I like this photo. It’s of me and A.

The title is from the song Teenage Dream, by Katy Perry. I like Katy Perry too (‘too’ as in, apart from this photo). She is so pretty and sparkly and I love the stuff she wears.

I like my ankles.

There’s no point to this post. I am happy and I feel colourful. I will bake cakes.

P.S. I have 11 days (including the rest of today) left of my teen age. Do the math and don’t forget to wish me on my birthday.

5 Comments to “We Can Dance Until We Die”

  1. Hey! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!! (Or is it tomorrow??? You shouldve mentioned the date) Anyways, A very Happy Birthday to you. And since I dont know you personally, let me say something about your blog.

    Your blog is the best blog Ive come across. Its the only blog I actually follow (except this other one, but she barely writes; its like one post in two months :S) and your writing is absolutely wonderful. Especially the entire idea about addressing the future you is something that really caught my eye when I first opened your blog. Very creative.

    Anyways, Happy Birthday again. I sincerely hope you are successful in everything you do. Good Luck with your GPAs, A, R and all the other letters, god forbid though, you happen to meet someday.

    PS.
    By god forbid, I only mean I hope it works with R all the way 🙂 🙂 .

  2. * PS. By god forbid I only mean, I hope it works with R all the way 🙂 🙂 .

  3. oops… sorry
    *PS. By god forbid I only mean, I hope it works with A all the way 🙂 🙂 .

  4. Aww. Thank you so much!

    It’s really nice to know that you like reading my blog. That motivates me to write more often (which I will, I certainly will. Haven’t been writing much of late, I know) 🙂

    I’m sorry for the delay in replying. And once again, thanks, your comments were such a nice surprise.

Leave a Reply

