Puppies

by thebirdieflies

Dear Future Me

I played with stray puppies yesterday.
My exams ended yesterday.
I found out yesterday that I got accepted for a particular winter school commencing this December.
I watched more Modern Family yesterday.
I had cups and cups of soup yesterday.

Today, I am finally home and I’m wearing ridiculously bright red tights.

I will make use of this December, I will.
I will write a post soon where I shall tell you why my CGPA is important to me. And why it is actually not some kind of an unhealthy competition bred out of high expectations.

Did you notice how my post has been neatly divided into the past, the present and the future?

Love,
Past Me

2 Comments to “Puppies”

  1. i want your bright red tights!
    and the puppies! 🙂 x

  2. Let’s do a deal. I’ll get you the puppies and the red tights, you get me the sparkly underwear 😀

Leave a Reply

